Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

We would like to inform our valued guests that during the unprecedented conditions we all experience due to the pandemic, our restaurant will be closed for lunch and dinner for 2021 summer season.

We look forward to welcoming you next year.

Thank you for your understanding.

La restauration à Lindos

Melenos Lindos est bien plus qu'un simple lieu de séjour. Accueillir nos hôtes dans notre maison de Lindos est une passion qui amène bien au-delà de leur assurer un séjour agréable. Nous savons ce dont nos clients ont besoin dès le moment où ils pénètrent dans notre hôtel et nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour les satisfaire. Comme nous prenons soin de vous lors de votre séjour, nous sommes également ravis de vous proposer une aventure culinaire mémorable qui vous comblera. Nous accueillons volontiers tant les hôtes de l'hôtel Melenos Lindos que les autres visiteurs de Rhodes, pour leur permettre de participer à cette expérience gastronomique exceptionnelle qu’offre notre restaurant de Lindos.


Nos chefs hautement qualifiés ont de l'imagination et de l'enthousiasme ainsi qu’une approche variée de leurs menus, ce qui les distingue de tous les autres et fait d’eux des artistes sensationnels de la cuisine. Ainsi, notre équipe culinaire crée des plats inspirés de la tradition grecque et auxquels ils ajoutent quelques influences aromatiques d'Asie Mineure. Utilisant des produits frais, nos chefs créent de véritables chefs-d'oeuvre culinaires qui interpellent et qui satisfont le palais des hôtes et visiteurs qui se rendent dans notre restaurant de Lindos.


Bon nombre des ingrédients utilisés dans nos plats saisonniers sont cultivés sur place, tandis que d'autres sont frais et de qualité qupérieure. Nous sommes toujours ravis de proposer aux clients de notre restaurant de Lindos une expérience culinaire ; nos chefs sont toujours prêts à créer de nouvelles combinaisons d’ingrédients et de saveurs pour élargir leur répertoire déjà impressionnant. L'équipe professionnelle Food & Beverage de Melenos, qui consacre toute sa créativité et sa passion à notre restaurant de Lindos, est en mesure de relever un large éventail de défis en restauration. Elle est toujours prête, désireuse et enthousiaste à l’idée de coopérer avec nos hôtes pour mener à biendiverses tâches et événements spéciaux, créant des menus spéciaux si nécessaire, tout en utilisant les aspects enchanteurs de la cuisine grecque. Les hôtes qui se rendent à notre luxueux restaurant d'hôtel à Lindos ont l'opportunité de faire une expérience culinaire qui transcende le sublime, en savourant une cuisine qui défie les attentes, tout en se délectant dans un environnement et dans une ambiance définis par l'impressionnant cadre, sur les flancs de l'acropole.


Un monde de saveurs appétissantes.

Une ambiance de pur luxe insulaire.


Vous trouvez absolument tout dans notre restaurant d’hôtel à Lindos.

"Melenos" Expérience culinaire sur le toit



Réserver nos salles de restauration à Lindos pour des événements privés

Nos salles de restauration à Lindos sont également à votre disposition pour des évènements privés, destinés à des groupes plus ou moins petits. La vue imprenable qu’offre notre restaurant sur le toit et le cadre plus intime que propose la salle de restauration intérieure du « Fouli », font de chacun de ces espaces un excellent choix pour y tenir un événement spécial ou y célébrer une occasion spéciale. Que vous souhaitiez organiser une réception de mariage, une réunion entre amis ou bien de famille, voire même un événement d'entreprise, ces espaces merveilleusement aménagés sont un excellent choix qui vous comblera, vous et vos invités, et où vous vous sentirez parfaitement à l'aise. À l’hôtel Melenos Lindos, nous sommes une famille et sommes ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir, vous et votre famille, vous offrant une expérience mémorable qui est tout ce que vous recherchez.


Le personnel de coordination de notre hôtel Melenos Lindos est là pour vous aider à organiser et pour réaliser tout événement ayant lieu dans notre restaurant de Lindos, en collaboration avec notre équipe Food & Beverage qui se fera un plaisir de préparer un repas qui vous embarquera, vous et vos invités, dans une aventure culinaire jalonnée des traits alléchants de la cuisine grecque traditionnelle.

Liste de diffusion

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

image

image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

We would like to inform our valued guests that during the unprecedented conditions we all experience due to the pandemic, our restaurant will be closed for lunch and dinner for 2021 summer season.

We look forward to welcoming you next year.

Thank you for your understanding.

Dining at Lindos

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel is more than just an accommodation arrangement. Our passion to host guests in our Lindos home takes us far beyond. We know what our guests need from the moment they walk in and shape ourselves to be that for them. As we take care of you during your stay, we are also excited to provide you with a memorable culinary adventure that leaves you fulfilled. We gladly welcome guests of the Melenos Art Boutique Hotel as well as other visitors to Rhodes to partake in an exceptional dining experience when dining at our Lindos restaurant.


Our highly qualified chefs have imagination and enthusiasm along with a diverse approach to their menus that sets them apart from any others, and makes them sensational artists of the kitchen. Diners will find that our culinary team creates dishes with respect to their Greek tradition and the inclusion of the aromatic influence coming from Asia Minor. By utilizing fresh ingredients, our chefs create true culinary masterpieces that tickle and satisfy the culinary palate of guests and visitors dining at our restaurant in Lindos.


Many of the ingredients that are used in our seasonal dishes are home-grown, while others are fresh and of high-quality. Always excited to provide our Lindos restaurant diners with a culinary experience, our chefs are ever ready to try new combinations of these ingredients and flavors to widen their already impressive repertoire. The Melenos Food & Beverage team that focus their creativity and passion in our Lindos restaurant, therefore, have the professional capacity to execute a wide range of catering challenges. Our team is prepared, eager, and excited to work with guests for a variety of functions and special events, creating special menus when necessary, while utilizing enchanting aspects of Greek cuisine. Guests dining at this luxury Hotel Lindos restaurant have the opportunity to have a culinary experience that transcends the sublime, tasting cuisine that defies expectations, and basking in the atmosphere and ambience characterized by the impressive location on the flanks of the acropolis.


A world of mouthwatering flavors.

An ambience of pure island chic.


You can find it all at our hotel Lindos restaurant.

The "Melenos" Roof Top Dining Experience



Utilizing Our Lindos Restaurant Dining Areas for Private Events

Our Lindos restaurant dining areas can also be booked for private use for small or larger groups. Because of the breathtaking view that can be enjoyed from the rooftop dining area of our Lindos restaurant and the intimate area that can be appreciated while dining in the Fouli indoor restaurant, each of these areas are a great choice to host a special event or celebrate a special occasion. Whether you have the desire to host a wedding reception, friendly gathering, family get-together, or even a corporate event, these beautifully designed spaces are a great choice that can leave you and your guests happy and at ease. Here at Melenos Art Boutique Hotel, we are a family and are therefore thrilled with the chance to host you and your family, providing a memorable experience that is everything you’re searching for.


Our coordinating staff at Melenos Art Boutique Hotel is available to assist with the organization and execution of any event at our Lindos restaurant, while working alongside our Food & Beverage team who will excitedly prepare a meal that takes you and your guests on a culinary adventure filled with exciting aspects of traditional Greek cuisine.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset