Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image
TASTE THE authenticity
image
BE PART OF THE tradition
image
ENJOY THE view

Ресторан Melenos на крыше

Ресторан Melenos, расположенный на крыше нашего отеля, — особое заведение.

Этот открытый ресторан — идеальное место, где можно насладиться едой, заботливо приготовленной из свежих ингредиентов по традиционным рецептам греческой кухни. Посещение нашего ресторана оставит у вас только самые приятные впечатления.Экзотическая атмосфера, созданная шатрами в средневековом стиле, дополняет захватывающий вид на Эгейское море.Дизайн ресторана отличается продуманностью каждой детали: от декоративной галечной мозаики на полу до мебели и освещения.Персонал отеля Melenos Lindos и коллектив службы питания стремится обеспечить своим гостям незабываемый гастрономический опыт, предлагая изысканные свежеприготовленные блюда греческой кухни.


Меню меняется в зависимости от сезона, и гости ресторана могут рассчитывать на кулинарные шедевры, позволяющие нашим шеф-поварам в полной мере раскрыть свой творческий потенциал.В меню вы найдете разнообразные салаты, пасты и блюда из морепродуктов, приготовленные с использованием типичных греческих ингредиентов.Салат, закуска, главное блюдо и десерт — насладитесь каждым пунктом этого незабываемого путешествия в мир восхитительных вкусов и ароматов!


Если вы ищете заведение, где эксклюзивная кухня сочетается с великолепным видом на очаровательный Линдос, наш ресторан Lindos на крыше — место, которое непременно стоит посетить, отдыхая на Родосе.В ресторане Melenos Lindos мы встречаем с распростертыми объятиями как постояльцев нашего отеля, так и туристов, разместившихся в других гостиницах острова.Кроме того, в меню предусмотрены различные варианты блюд для посетителей с особыми диетическими потребностями или предпочтениями.Хотя наши повара, как правило, придерживаются традиций греческой кухни, мы можем подготовить особые меню, удовлетворяющие запросы каждого гостя ресторана.


Время работы ресторана на крыше отеля:

Завтрак: 8.00 - 11:30
Обед: 12.00 - 16.00
Ужин: 18.30 - 23.00

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image
TASTE THE authenticity
image
BE PART OF THE tradition
image
ENJOY THE view

The "Melenos" Roof Top Dining Experience

Our Melenos Roof Top Dining is a Lindos restaurant unlike any other.

This outdoor restaurant is the perfect location to enjoy a thoughtfully created meal that pays respect to the traditions of Greek cuisine while using fresh ingredients that leave each of our dining guests impressed and satisfied. The exotic atmosphere created by the medieval style tents complement the spectacular view of the Aegean Sea. Each thought that went into the design of our Lindos restaurant was intentional, from the decorative pebble mosaic floor, to the dining furniture and lighting. The goal of our Melenos Lindos staff and our Food & Beverage team is to create a memorable, enchanting dining experience that introduces our guests to truly exceptional, freshly-made Greek cuisine.


Because our menu changes depending on the season, guests of our Lindos restaurant can expect to find inspired items that allow our chefs full range of creativity and artistry. Among the items included on our menu are a variety of salads, pastas, and seafood dishes that are created with the use of typical Greek ingredients. As you partake in a salad, starter, main course, and dessert, you’ll have the opportunity to take a seat as you are guided through a memorable journey of splendid taste and flavors.


If you’re searching for a dining experience that features unique cuisine and exceptional views of the lovely Lindos, our rooftop Lindos restaurant is a must try during your stay in Rhodes. Whether you’re staying with us at our Lindos hotel or are a visitor to Rhodes with different accommodations, our Melenos Lindos restaurant is ready to welcome you with arms wide open. Guests with special dietary requirements dining at our Lindos restaurant will find the possibility for other options that adhere to their dietary restrictions or preferences. Though our chefs typically adhere to traditions of Greek cuisine, special menus can be created in order to accommodate everyone we welcome to our restaurant.


The Hours for Our Lindos Roop-Top Restaurant are as Follows:

Breakfast: 8.00 - 11:30
Lunch: 12.00 - 16.00
Dinner: 18.30 - 23.00

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset