Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image
TASTE THE authenticity
image
BE PART OF THE tradition
image
ENJOY THE view

We would like to inform our valued guests that during the unprecedented conditions we all experience due to the pandemic, our restaurant will be closed for lunch and dinner for 2021 summer season.

We look forward to welcoming you next year.

Thank you for your understanding.

Diner au restaurant "Melenos" sur le toit

Melenos sur le toit est un restaurant pas comme les autres.

Situé en plein air, il est l'endroit idéal pour savourer un repas préparé avec délicatesse et qui respecte les traditions de la cuisine grecque, créé à base de produits frais qui ne manquent pas de marquer et de satisfaire nos hôtes. L'ambiance exotique créée par les tentes de style médiéval complète la vue spectaculaire sur la mer Égée. Chaque élément de design de notre restaurant de Lindos a été pensé, aussi bien le sol en mosaïque de galets que les meubles et l'éclairage. L'objectif de notre personnel de Melenos à Lindos et de notre équipe Food & Beverage est de créer une expérience culinaire mémorable et enchanteresse qui présente à nos hôtes une cuisine grecque vraiment exceptionnelle et fraîchement préparée.


Du fait que notre menu varie en fonction des saisons, les clients de notre restaurant de Lindos doivent s'attendre à y découvrir des plats inspirés qui permettent à nos chefs de mettre en oeuvre toute leur créativité et leur savoir-faire. Parmi les plats figurant au menu, nous vous proposons une variété de salades, de pâtes et de fruits de mer qui sont créés à base de produits typiquement grecs. Ainsi, en prenant une salade, une entrée, un plat de résistance et un dessert, vous prenez votre place pour un délicieux et mémorable voyage parmi les saveurs et les arômes.


Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une expérience gastronomique qui offre une cuisine unique et une vue exceptionnelle sur Lindos la superbe, notre restaurant sur le toit est un must lors de votre séjour à Rhodes. Que vous soyez notre hôte à l’hôtel à Lindos ou bien que vous soyez en visite à Rhodes, notre restaurant Melenos à Lindos est prêt à vous accueillir à bras ouverts. Les clients qui ont des exigences particulières en matière d’alimentation trouveront dans notre restaurant de Lindos un éventail d’options qui s’adaptent à leurs restrictions ou préférences. Bien que nos chefs suivent les traditions de la cuisine grecque, des menus spéciaux peuvent être créés pour satisfaire tous ceux que nous accueillons dans notre restaurant.


Les heures d'ouverture de notre restaurant sur le toit sont les suivantes:

Petit-déjeuner: 8.00 - 11:30
Petit-déjeuner: 12.00 - 16.00
Dîner: 18.30 - 23.00

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Liste de diffusion

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image
TASTE THE authenticity
image
BE PART OF THE tradition
image
ENJOY THE view

The "Melenos" Roof Top Dining Experience

Our Melenos Roof Top Dining is a Lindos restaurant unlike any other.

This outdoor restaurant is the perfect location to enjoy a thoughtfully created meal that pays respect to the traditions of Greek cuisine while using fresh ingredients that leave each of our dining guests impressed and satisfied. The exotic atmosphere created by the medieval style tents complement the spectacular view of the Aegean Sea. Each thought that went into the design of our Lindos restaurant was intentional, from the decorative pebble mosaic floor, to the dining furniture and lighting. The goal of our Melenos Lindos staff and our Food & Beverage team is to create a memorable, enchanting dining experience that introduces our guests to truly exceptional, freshly-made Greek cuisine.


Because our menu changes depending on the season, guests of our Lindos restaurant can expect to find inspired items that allow our chefs full range of creativity and artistry. Among the items included on our menu are a variety of salads, pastas, and seafood dishes that are created with the use of typical Greek ingredients. As you partake in a salad, starter, main course, and dessert, you’ll have the opportunity to take a seat as you are guided through a memorable journey of splendid taste and flavors.


If you’re searching for a dining experience that features unique cuisine and exceptional views of the lovely Lindos, our rooftop Lindos restaurant is a must try during your stay in Rhodes. Whether you’re staying with us at our Lindos hotel or are a visitor to Rhodes with different accommodations, our Melenos Lindos restaurant is ready to welcome you with arms wide open. Guests with special dietary requirements dining at our Lindos restaurant will find the possibility for other options that adhere to their dietary restrictions or preferences. Though our chefs typically adhere to traditions of Greek cuisine, special menus can be created in order to accommodate everyone we welcome to our restaurant.


The Hours for Our Lindos Roop-Top Restaurant are as Follows:

Breakfast: 8.00 - 11:30
Lunch: 12.00 - 16.00
Dinner: 18.30 - 23.00

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset