Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Événements privés et d'entreprise à Lindos, Rhodes

L'hôtel Melenos Lindos est l’espace idéal pour y tenir votre prochain événement privé ou d'entreprise. Dans un cadre époustouflant et idéalement situé, le personnel professionnel de notre hôtel à Lindos est désireux et prêt à vous assister dans chaque étape du processus de planification de votre événement prochain. L'ensemble du complexe de notre hôtel à Lindos peut être réservé pour votre usage exclusif.


Fêtes et célébrations:

Notre hôtel à Lindos se prête à la perfection aux célébrations et réunions. Que vous planifiez une réception-diner privée, un dîner de gala, une grande réunion, un baptême, un brunch de fête ou une grande réception au champagne, notre personnel est là pour vous aider à créer une ambiance accueillante pour vous et vos invités durant votre séjour à notre hôtel à Lindos.


Réservation privée à l’hôtel «Melenos Lindos»:

La magie de notre hôtel à Lindos peut également contribuer à en faire une expérience unique pour vous, votre famille et vos amis lorsqu'il est réservé en privé. Notre hôtel en entier peut devenir votre villa exclusive, où vous réunirez rassembler vos amis les plus proches ou des collègues pour une retraite privée. Avec l'aide de notre personnel attentionné, le concierge, les coordinateurs et l’équipe culinaire, nous vous offrirons le maximum de soins lors de votre séjour exclusif dans nos suites.


Exclusivement pour vous:

L'ensemble du complexe Melenos Lindos, avec son cadre paisible et envoûtant, peut être réservé pour votre usage exclusif.

Liste de diffusion

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Private & Corporate Events in Lindos, Rhodes

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel is a great venue to host your next private or corporate event as well. Along with the breathtaking setting and ideal location, our professional Lindos’ hotel staff are eager and prepared to assist you throughout every step of the planning process for your next event. The entire venue of our hotel in Lindos may be booked for your exclusive use.


Parties and celebrations:

Our Lindos hotel is perfect for a number of celebrations and gatherings. Whether you are planning a private dining party, a gala dinner, a large reunion gathering, Christening, celebratory brunch, or large Champagne reception, our staff are available to immediately assist you in creating a comfortable atmosphere for you and your guests during your stay at our Lindos hotel.


Private booking at "Melenos Art Boutique Hotel":

The magic of our hotel in Lindos can also help in its transformation into a one-of-a-kind experience for you, family, and friends when booked privately. Our entire hotel can become your exclusive villa as you bring together your closest friends or colleagues for a private retreat. With the help of our attentive staff, concierge, coordinators, and culinary team, you will be provided with the utmost care during your exclusive stay at our suites.


Your exclusive use:

The entire venue of Melenos Art Boutique Hotel, with its peaceful and breathtaking setting, may be booked for your exclusive use.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset