Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Частные и корпоративные мероприятия в Линдосе на о. Родос

Отель Melenos Lindos — отличное место для проведения частного или корпоративного мероприятия.Профессиональный персонал, всегда готовый оказать вам помощь на каждом этапе процесса планирования мероприятия, — еще одно несомненное достоинство отеля Lindos, помимо великолепной обстановки и идеального расположения.Вы можете полностью забронировать наш отель в Линдосе для исключительного пользования.


Праздники и торжества:

Наш отель Lindos идеально подходит для проведения различных встреч и торжественных праздников.Если вы планируете провести в отеле Lindos частную вечеринку, торжественный ужин, встречу выпускников, крещение, праздничный обед или большой фуршет, наши сотрудники помогут создать комфортную атмосферу для вас и ваших гостей.


Бронирование Melenos-Lindos для частного использования:

Забронировав наш отель в Линдосе для частного использования, вы сможете в полной мере ощутить его волшебную атмосферу, подарив себе, своей семье и друзьям единственный в своем роде опыт.Весь отель может стать вашей эксклюзивной виллой, где вы соберете своих самых близких друзей или коллег для уединенного отдыха.Во время своего эксклюзивного пребывания в люксах отеля вы будете окружены максимальной заботой со стороны нашего внимательного персонала, консьержа, координаторов и кулинарной команды.


Исключительно для вашего пользования:

можно забронировать весь отель Melenos-Lindos с его умиротворяющей и захватывающей дух обстановкой исключительно для вашего пользования.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

image

image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Private & Corporate Events in Lindos, Rhodes

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel is a great venue to host your next private or corporate event as well. Along with the breathtaking setting and ideal location, our professional Lindos’ hotel staff are eager and prepared to assist you throughout every step of the planning process for your next event. The entire venue of our hotel in Lindos may be booked for your exclusive use.


Parties and celebrations:

Our Lindos hotel is perfect for a number of celebrations and gatherings. Whether you are planning a private dining party, a gala dinner, a large reunion gathering, Christening, celebratory brunch, or large Champagne reception, our staff are available to immediately assist you in creating a comfortable atmosphere for you and your guests during your stay at our Lindos hotel.


Private booking at "Melenos Art Boutique Hotel":

The magic of our hotel in Lindos can also help in its transformation into a one-of-a-kind experience for you, family, and friends when booked privately. Our entire hotel can become your exclusive villa as you bring together your closest friends or colleagues for a private retreat. With the help of our attentive staff, concierge, coordinators, and culinary team, you will be provided with the utmost care during your exclusive stay at our suites.


Your exclusive use:

The entire venue of Melenos Art Boutique Hotel, with its peaceful and breathtaking setting, may be booked for your exclusive use.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset