Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Private & geschäftliche Events in Lindos, Rhodos

Das Melenos Lindos Hotel ist ein großartiger Veranstaltungsort für Ihr nächstes privates oder geschäftliches Event. Neben der atemberaubenden Lage und dem idealen Standort erhalten Sie vom professionellen Team unseres lindischen Hotels Unterstützung bei jedem Schritt des Planungsprozesses für Ihr nächstes Event. Für Ihre exklusiven Events können Sie die gesamte Hotelanlage buchen.


Partys und Feste:

Unser lindisches Hotel ist perfekt für viele Feste und Zusammenkünfte. Ob Sie eine private Dinnerparty, ein Galadinner, ein großes Ehemaligen-Klassentreffen, eine Taufe, einen feierlichen Brunch oder einen Champagnerempfang planen – unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Schaffung einer komfortablen Atmosphäre für Sie und Ihre Gäste während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel.


Private Buchungen im „Melenos-Lindos“:

Wenn Sie das Hotel in Lindos privat buchen, kann seine Magie zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis für Sie, Ihre Familie und Freunde beitragen. Unser gesamtes Hotel kann zu Ihrer exklusiven Villa werden, wenn Sie Ihre engsten Freunde oder Kollegen zu einer privaten Zusammenkunft versammeln. Mit Unterstützung unseres aufmerksamen Personals, unseres Concierge, unserer Koordinatoren und unseres gastronomischen Teams gewährleisten Sie für Ihre Gäste die höchstmögliche Aufmerksamkeit während eines exklusiven Aufenthalts in unseren Suiten.


Zu Ihrer exklusiven Nutzung:

Sie können das gesamte Melenos Lindos Hotel mit seinem friedvollen und atemberaubenden Ambiente für Ihre exklusiven Events buchen.

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailing-Liste

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

image

image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes

image

Private & Corporate Events in Lindos, Rhodes

Melenos Art Boutique Hotel is a great venue to host your next private or corporate event as well. Along with the breathtaking setting and ideal location, our professional Lindos’ hotel staff are eager and prepared to assist you throughout every step of the planning process for your next event. The entire venue of our hotel in Lindos may be booked for your exclusive use.


Parties and celebrations:

Our Lindos hotel is perfect for a number of celebrations and gatherings. Whether you are planning a private dining party, a gala dinner, a large reunion gathering, Christening, celebratory brunch, or large Champagne reception, our staff are available to immediately assist you in creating a comfortable atmosphere for you and your guests during your stay at our Lindos hotel.


Private booking at "Melenos Art Boutique Hotel":

The magic of our hotel in Lindos can also help in its transformation into a one-of-a-kind experience for you, family, and friends when booked privately. Our entire hotel can become your exclusive villa as you bring together your closest friends or colleagues for a private retreat. With the help of our attentive staff, concierge, coordinators, and culinary team, you will be provided with the utmost care during your exclusive stay at our suites.


Your exclusive use:

The entire venue of Melenos Art Boutique Hotel, with its peaceful and breathtaking setting, may be booked for your exclusive use.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020-2021, Melenos Art Boutique Hotel Lindos Rhodes ::: hotel web design: My Internet :::
image

Grayscale

High contrast

Negative contrast

Light Background

Links Underline

Increase font

Decrease font

Readable font

Reset